Scarf Weather

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Scarf Weather

  1. rob

    I figured it out! the trick is punching the right hand up through the correct opening. If I recall you go to the left of all the pieces except for the piece that is running at the far left.

    • plaidout

      Hey Rob!

      It is a fun way to wear a scarf, is it not? In today’s post, I’ll show how it worked for me. I tried it first with an American Apparel Jersey Scarf, and today to work I wore a Thai woven scarf that was given to me as a gift. At one point in time, someone referred to it as my tablecloth scarf. Get excited!

Leave a Reply

